the big 3-0!

today is my 30th birthday.

i should feel older and wiser. okay, i feel a bit older but i have to say that each year i live the less i realize i know…the more i need to learn…the more i rely on others…the more i need the Lord.

i guess growing up isn’t so bad! not that i’m wishing my life away, but maybe i’m actually becoming more like the person i was created to be, with each year that passes.

but, can’t my daughter stay the same age?

furthering the invisible…

~ by brettwilliams on April 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “the big 3-0!”

  1. Haha…congrats old man!

  2. Hi Brett, Congrats on the big 30! Now I feel REALLY old! Actually I already felt that way cuz I had the big 40 last year! Take care.

Leave a Reply

 
